usta - Monolith (2021) [FLAC]

usta - Monolith (2021) [FLAC]

Year: 2021
Catalog ID: PICPACK261
Artist: usta
Release: Monolith
Type: Album
Genre: Experimental, IDM

01 Treasure Trove
02 Underdog
03 Tribute
04 Synesthesia
05 Decidofobia
06 Virtue
07 Doppelganger
08 Les Feuilles Mortes
09 Prichudlivye Formy

The album is based on the issue of understanding different emotions and the feelings hidden under them.

"Monolith" has been the credo for the last year due to various circumstances. It implied a purposeful rejection of emotionality, withdrawal into oneself, into one's own experiences in order to achieve catharsis and upward movement.