Moby - Move (1993) [FLAC]


01. Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)
Engineer – Curt Frasca
Vocals – Carole Sylvan, Rozz Morehead
02. All That I Need Is To Be Loved (MV)
03. Unloved Symphony
04. The Rain Falls And The Sky Shudders

Published By – Copyright Control
Published By – Little Idiot Music
Engineered At – Soundtrack Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
Glass Mastered At – Nimbus

Design – Barbara Lambert
Engineer, Producer, Written-By, Performer – Moby
Management [N. American Management] – MCT
Photography By [Video] – Damien Loeb

Track 1 engineered at Soundtrack Studios.
All songs published by Copyright Control / Little Idiot Music, BMI.
℗ & © 1993 Mute Records Ltd. for the U.K. and Continental Europe.

Dedicated to Frederick L. Olmstead and Calvert Vaux.

Ripped by Exact Audio Copy


Andy - 4 months 3 weeks ago

Hey. The link to this album is broken. Could you reupload it, please?

admin - 4 months 3 weeks ago

reuploaded, enjoy