Venetian Snares - Rossz Csillag Alatt Született (2005) [FLAC]


Modern Classical, Breakcore, IDM
1 Sikertelenség
2 Szerencsétlen
3 Öngyilkos Vasárnap
4 Felbomlasztott Mentökocsi
5 Hajnal
6 Galamb Egyedül
7 Második Galamb
8 Szamár Madár
9 Hiszékeny
10 Kétsarkú Mozgalom
11 Senki Dala


Anonymous - 12 years 10 months ago

This is one the best breakcore albuns i've ever heard.

Anonymous - 14 years 5 months ago

Megacool, thanx!

admin - 14 years 5 months ago

At the first glance this album may seem to be a mixture of incompatible sounds and technics, employed just in order to make breakcore clatter in an even more bizarre, unusual and - when it comes to the classical music - impudent way.
But nothing could be as wrong as such claims. Neither violins, nor talking to birds should earn this VS release its credit :) Nor even hungarian title(s) as one might think. What makes this album a work of art is the very feeling it gives, melancholy, a cathartic mood, springing from both extremes: dark, scary sounds, heavy percussion and heartbroken strings.
These diversities complement one another in an unpredictible tension, in a sort of dialectics, that should remain unresolved forever.
Aaron Funk is not only a gifted breakcore artist, he is a talented musician, with a perfect sense of harmony and willingness to pursue new terrains of the bliss we call Music..."Rossz Csillag Alatt Született" is a masterpiece.