Various ‎– Euphoria Classics 2017


1-1 –Faithless God Is A DJ
1-2 –Martin Garrix Animals
1-3 –Avicii Levels
1-4 –Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin (9) Don't You Worry Child
1-5 –Sash! Feat. Rodriguez Ecuador
1-6 –Jurgen Vries The Theme
1-7 –Moby Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
1-8 –B.T.* Flaming June (BT And PvD Mix)
Remix – BT, PvD*
1-9 –DJ Sakin & Friends Protect Your Mind (For The Love Of A Princess) (Lange Shortcut)
Remix – Lange
1-10 –Apollo 440 Stop The Rock (Gigolo Stop The Jocks Remix)
Remix – Gigolo
1-11 –Darude Sandstorm
1-12 –Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra* Touch Me
1-13 –Olive You're Not Alone (Oakenfold Osborne Remix)
Remix – Oakenfold Osborne*
1-14 –Christina Aguilera Beautiful (Peter Rauhofer Edit)
Remix – Peter Rauhofer
1-15 –Deepest Blue Is It A Sin (Cicada's Stadium Remix)
Remix – Cicada
1-16 –Hurley & Todd Crazy World
1-17 –York The Awakening
1-18 –DJ Fresh* Feat. Sian Evans Louder
2-1 –Robert Miles Children
2-2 –Chicane Saltwater
2-3 –Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Kid Paul Mix Edit)
Remix – Kid Paul
2-4 –Motorcycle As The Rush Comes
2-5 –Planet Perfecto Feat. Grace Not Over Yet '99
2-6 –Y-Traxx* Mystery Land
2-7 –BBE* Seven Days And One Week
2-8 –Veracocha Carte Blanche
2-9 –Three Drives On A Vinyl* Greece 2000
2-10 –Tin Tin Out Strings For Yasmin
2-11 –Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods Beautiful
2-12 –Rank 1 Airwave
2-13 –Push Strange World
2-14 –Lost Tribe Gamemaster
2-15 –Li Kwan Point Zero
2-16 –Mike Koglin The Silence (Tekara Mix Edit)
Remix – Tekara
2-17 –Way Out West Mindcircus (Gabriel & Dresden Edit)
Remix – Gabriel & Dresden
2-18 –Starchaser Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth)
3-1 –Tiësto* Suburban Train
3-2 –Eric Prydz Generate
3-3 –Ayla Ayla (DJ Taucher Edit)
Remix – DJ Taucher*
3-4 –Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (Airscape Remix Edit)
Remix – Airscape
3-5 –Ian Van Dahl Feat. Marsha Castles In The Sky
3-6 –Divine Inspiration The Way
3-7 –Humate Love Stimulation (Michael Woods Ambient Remix)
Remix – Michael Woods
3-8 –Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni* Nothing Inside (Offshore Remix)
Remix – Offshore (6)
3-9 –The Future Sound Of London Papua New Guinea
3-10 –Agnelli & Nelson Everyday
3-11 –Mauro Picotto Lizard (Gonna Get You)
3-12 –Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Edit)
Remix – Nalin & Kane
3-13 –Sash! Adelante (DuMonde Remix)
Remix – DuMonde
3-14 –Chakra I Am
3-15 –Jan Johnston Flesh (DJ Tiesto Mix)
Remix – DJ Tiesto*
3-16 –Push The Legacy
3-17 –Lustral Everytime
3-18 –Faithless Drifting Away (Live At Alexandra Palace)